2021 WGND Annual Meeting

October 14, 2021 | Zoom Webinar

Overview

The Stop TB Partnership Working Group on New Drugs’ Annual Meeting has proven valuable as a neutral forum to bring together those working in research and development to get a full understanding of the progress, challenges, and critical issues to developing TB treatment.

Meeting Recap

The 2021 WGND Annual Meeting will take place on Thursday, October 14th at 9AM EDT / 3PM CEST / 6:30PM IST. During the meeting, updates will be provided by representatives from pharmaceutical, government agencies, research organizations, non-profits, academia, and others involved in TB research and development. The meeting will provide an overview of the current state of the Global TB Drug Pipeline with representatives providing updates on active trials, collaborations, novel compounds, and treatment research. 

The meeting will be held using Zoom Webinar. A registration link for the meeting will be added to this page in the coming weeks.